Maktab is hiring

Setup Menus in Admin Panel

FSc Biology Book1, CH 07, LEC 6: Classification of Algae- Part 1

YouTube link

Dailymotion link

The Video lecture from Kingdom Protista (F.Sc. First Year Biology) covers:  The classification of Algae into six major groups and details about Euglenoids (Euglenophyta), Dinoflagellates (Pyrrophyta), Diatoms (Chrysophyta) and Brown Algae (Phaeophyta) .Find more e-learning material and educational video lectures in Urdu at These videos are free to use for promotional and commercial purpose by keeping the credits to Maktab

SEE ALL Add a note
Add your Comment
Copyright © 2017